NEO Digital Media develop digital signage solutions : Broadcast softwares, signage, interactive kiosks, totems, mediaplayers, wall screens, digital signage...

lg en lg fr

Legal mentions

1) Legal Information

2) Personal data

Any personal data we may need to collect is intended exclusively for the CUBE MARKETING service so you can benefit from the latest news on the company. No personal information concerning you will be handed over to third parties for any other purposes. As per the Data Processing Act of 6 January 1978, you have a right of access, modification, rectification and removal of personal data that we may need to collect (Art. 34 of the "Data Processing and Liberties" Act).

3) Intellectual property

The Intellectual Property Code applies to protection of websites.

The files contained in the Neo Digital Media site, the documentation, association and type of presentation (XHTML code and CSS style sheets), remain the exclusive property of CUBE SYSTEMES.

This range of elements constitutes the specific and original nature of this site. Unless expressly authorised by the author, no logo, graphic element or image from the NEO DIGITAL DISPLAY site may be copied or imitated, partially or fully, for commercial reasons, or be disseminated.

The Neo Digital Media website is protected by regulation applicable to unfair competition. Any reproduction and dissemination, even partial, by any means whatsoever, including commercially, at cost or free of charge, without the consent of CUBE SYSTEMES, is a violation punishable according to law. Any person who fails to respect applicable legal provisions is guilty of infringement and subject to the criminal penalties provided for by law. Provisions of law n. 98-536 of 1 July 1998 of the Intellectual Property Code applicable to the protection of databases.

NEO Digital Media développe et intègre des solutions d'affichage dynamique (Digital Media) : logiciels d'affichage, d'orientation, bornes interactives tactiles, totems, murs d'images, signalétique dynamique...

lg en lg fr

Mentions Légales

1) Informations légales

2) Données personnelles

Les données personnelles que nous pourrions être amenés à recueillir sont exclusivement destinées au service Marketing CUBE pour vous permettre de profiter des dernières actualités de la société. Aucune information personnelle vous concernant n'est cédée à des tiers ou utilisée à des fins non prévues. Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles que nous pourrions être amenés à recueillir (Art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés").

3) Propriété intellectuelle

Le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle est applicable à la protection des sites web.

Les fichiers contenus dans le site Neo Digital Media, la documentation, l'association et la forme de présentation (code XHTML et feuilles de style CSS), restent la propriété exclusive de CUBE SYSTEMES.

Cet ensemble d'éléments constitue le caractère particulier et original du présent site. Sauf autorisation expresse de l'auteur, aucun logo, élément graphique, ou image provenant du site Neo Digital Media ne peut être copié ou imité en tout ou partie à des fins commerciales ou être diffusé.

Le site Neo Digital Media est protégé par la réglementation applicable à la concurrence déloyale. Toute reproduction et diffusion, même partielle, par quelque procédé que ce soit, à titre commercial, onéreux ou gratuit, sans le consentement de CUBE SYSTEMES constitue une contrefaçon passible des peines prévues par la loi. Toute personne ne respectant pas les dispositions légales applicables se rend coupable du délit de contrefaçon et est passible des sanctions pénales prévues par la loi. Dispositions de la loi n° 98-536 du 1er Juillet 1998 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle applicables à la protection des bases de données.